招贤纳士

欢迎来到艾瑞始达

在艾瑞始达,我们致力于吸引、雇佣和留住业内最优秀的人才。我们将员工队伍的多样性作为组织的优势之一,建立强大的工作团队并支持不同的意见和工作风格。

 

我们的愿景

我们如何影响或改变世界
我们以在冷冻面包食品行业引领世界而感到自豪。我们热情地满足客户和员工的需求和抱负。

 

我们的任务

我们是“谁”,每天做“什么”和“如何”去做
在我们引以为傲的传统的基础上,我们是冷冻面包食品客户的首选,使世界各地的他们每天都能滋养和愉悦消费者。

 

我们的价值

艾瑞始达拥护五个关键价值观,这些价值观推动着我们的工作,对我们的组织至关重要,并作为我们的道德框架。它们描述了我们应该如何采取行动,还描述了我们的技能、潜力和竞争优势。

诚信

我们做任何事都言行一致、尊重他人,并且在支持公司价值观方面做到自律及相互勉励,以赢得员工,客户和供应商的信任。

持有权的精神

我们让员工作为强大团队的一分子,在工作中发挥主人翁精神,同心协力迈向成功。我们鼓励每位员工设定具有挑战性的目标,在实现成果的同时使公司更上一层楼。

以客户为中心

我们通过高度关注客户和消费者需求来构建双赢解决方案。我们会认真聆听,以充分了解他们的优先考虑,并依靠行业洞察力将资源集中在最重要的地方。这是我们所做的一切的基础。

创造力

我们通过挑战现状,承受预期风险并以创新方式解决问题来引发各种新的想法。

关怀

我们是一个关心员工、食品及我们社区的公司。我们营造、支持安全的工作环境,让每名员工实现个人发展并回馈我们的社区。

员工是我们的关键要素

在艾瑞始达,您将有真正的机会来影响行业。我们是一家成长中的、发展迅速的跨国公司,对我们的美味食品感到非常自豪。我们认识到,持续的成功取决于员工的素质、奉献精神和敬业精神,因此我们拥抱并奖励新的想法和辛勤工作。

我们一直在寻找充满激情和进取心的人们,他们愿意为我们不断发展的事业做出贡献,并为我们尊贵的客户创造令人满意的结果。这是您迎接新挑战、探索自己的成长潜力并成为令人兴奋的事业的一部分的机会!

 

我们的优势在于我们的多样性

艾瑞始达致力于转变成一家真正的包容性公司,以吸引并留住广泛代表多元化社区的人才。这种转变需要超越对多样性的容忍方式,而转向推行、支持和灌输包容性到公司核心的公司变革。多元化和包容性不仅是崇高的目标,更是组成优秀公司的重要部分。

为什么加入艾瑞始达?

我们正在成长

艾瑞始达在五大洲开展业务,在全球拥有56个最先进的面包房和厨房,并且拥有将近20,000人的不断壮大的员工队伍。

我们广受认可

作为领先的全球特色面包店公司,面包店专业知识是我们业务的核心。我们是在亚太、中东和非洲(APMEA)地区领先的面包店,品牌包括禧士登、富德焙、Mette Munk和Otis Spunkmeyer,它们是同类产品中的领导者。

我们致力于安全和质量

我们保持最高的质量、食品和人员安全标准。我们的ARYZTA关怀理念确保我们对员工、社区、环境以及食品质量和安全负有责任。

现有工作机会

要查看并申请我们现有的工作机会,请访问以下链接。

CAREERS

Welcome to ARYZTA

At ARYZTA, we are committed to attracting, engaging, and retaining the best people in the industry. We embrace the diversity of our workforce as one of the strengths of our organization, building strong work teams and supporting different opinions and work styles.

 

Our Vision

How we impact or change the world
We are proud to lead the world in frozen bakery. We passionately fulfil the needs and ambitions of our customers and our people.

 

Our Mission

The ‘who’, the ‘what’ and the ‘how’ we do it everyday
Building on our proud heritage, we are the preferred choice in frozen bakery for our customers, enabling them to nourish and delight their consumers every day all over the world.

 

Our Values

ARYZTA champions five key values that drive everything we do and are critical to our organization and serve as a moral framework. They describe how we should act and also describe our skills, our potential, and our competitive advantage.

Integrity

We develop trust with our people, our customers and suppliers by being honest and respectful in everything we do, and holding ourselves and each other accountable in supporting the company values.

Ownership

We empower our colleagues to take ownership in their work while being part of a strong team and collaborating for success. We encourage every employee to set challenging goals that achieve results and elevate the company.

Customer Focus

We build win-win solutions through intense focus on our customer and consumer needs. We listen carefully to fully understand their priorities and rely on industry insights to focus resources where they matter most. This is foundational to everything we do.

Creativity

We generate new ideas by challenging the status quo, taking calculated risks and solving problems in innovative ways.

Care

We are an organization that cares about our people, our food and our community. We create and support a safe, diverse & inclusive work environment that allows individuals to grow, to be their authentic selves and to give back to our communities.

Our People are our key ingredient

Here at ARYZTA, you’ll have a real opportunity to impact the business. We are a growing, fast-moving global company that takes a lot of pride in our delicious food offerings. We recognize that our continued success depends on the quality, commitment and professionalism of our people so we embrace and reward new ideas and hard work.

We are always on the lookout for passionate and motivated people who are ready to contribute to our evolving story and create satisfying outcomes for our valued customers. This is your chance to take on new challenges, explore your growth potential, and be part of something exciting!

 

Our Strength lies in our diversity

ARYZTA is committed to transforming into a truly inclusive company that attracts and retains a talented workforce broadly representative of a diverse community. Such a transformation requires moving beyond the toleration of diversity approach toward a company change that celebrates, supports, and infuses inclusion into the company’s core. Diversity and inclusion are not simply noble goals, they are essential parts of the make-up of a great company.

WHY JOIN ARYZTA?

We’re growing

Operating on five continents, ARYZTA has 56 state-of-the-art bakeries and kitchens worldwide, and a growing workforce of almost 20,000 employees.

We’re recognized

As a leading global specialty bakery company, bakery expertise is at the heart of our business. Our leading bakery brands in APMEA region include Hiestand, Coup de pates, Mette Munk and Otis Spunkmeyer – the leaders in their categories.

We’re committed to safety and quality

We maintain the highest standards for quality, and food and people safety. Our ARYZTA Care philosophy ensures our responsibility to our people, our community, our environment, and the quality and safety of our food.

Current Job Opportunities

To view and apply to our current job opportunities, visit the links as below.